Femtosecond XUV induced dynamics of the methyl iodide cation

Geert Reitsma, Marta L. Murillo-Sánchez, Rebeca de Nalda, Mariu E. Corrales, Sonia Marggi Poullain, Jesús González-Vázquez, Marc J.J. Vrakking, Luis Bañares and Oleg Kornilov
EPJ Web Conf., 205 (2019) 02020
DOI: 10.1051/epjconf/201920502020

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: