New collective structures in the 163Yb nucleus

M. A. Sithole, J. F. Sharpey Schafer, S. N. T. Majola, T. D. Bucher, T. R. S. Dinoko, S. S. Ntshangase, E. A. Lawrie, N. A. Khumalo, S. Jongile, L. Mdletshe et al. (13 more)
Eur. Phys. J. A, 55 10 (2019) 178
DOI: 10.1140/epja/i2019-12866-3

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: