Electron impact ionization and fragmentation of biofuels

M. Cristina A. Lopes, Wesley A. D. Pires, Kate L. Nixon, Raony A. A. Amorim, Daniel G. M. da Silva, Anne C. P. Fernandes, Santunu Ghosh, Darryl B. Jones, Laurence Campbell, Rafael F. C. Neves et al. (4 more)
Eur. Phys. J. D, 74 5 (2020) 88
DOI: 10.1140/epjd/e2020-100481-9

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: