Anisotropic magnetoresistance in spin–orbit semimetal Formula

Dirk J. Groenendijk, Nicola Manca, Joeri de Bruijckere, Ana Mafalda R. V. L. Monteiro, Rocco Gaudenzi, Herre S. J. van der Zant and Andrea D. Caviglia
Eur. Phys. J. Plus, 135 8 (2020) 627
DOI: 10.1140/epjp/s13360-020-00613-3

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: