The Bose-Einstein Condensate and Cold Atom Laboratory

Kai Frye, Sven Abend, Wolfgang Bartosch, Ahmad Bawamia, Dennis Becker, Holger Blume, Claus Braxmaier, Sheng-Wey Chiow, Maxim A. Efremov, Wolfgang Ertmer et al. (44 more)
EPJ Quantum Technol., 8 1 (2021) 1
Published online: 04 January 2021
DOI: 10.1140/epjqt/s40507-020-00090-8

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: