Recent atomic clock comparisons at NIST

L. Lorini, N. Ashby, A. Brusch, S. Diddams, R. Drullinger, E. Eason, T. Fortier, P. Hastings, T. Heavner, D. Hume et al. (9 more)
Eur. Phys. J. Special Topics, 163 (2008) 19-35
Published online: 25 October 2008
DOI: 10.1140/epjst/e2008-00807-7

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: