The ALPHATRAP experiment

Sven Sturm, Ioanna Arapoglou, Alexander Egl, Martin Höcker, Sandro Kraemer, Tim Sailer, Bingsheng Tu, Andreas Weigel, Robert Wolf, José Crespo López-Urrutia and Klaus Blaum
Eur. Phys. J. Special Topics, 227 13 (2019) 1425-1491
Published online: 11 February 2019
DOI: 10.1140/epjst/e2018-800225-2

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: