A new limit of the 129Xenon Electric Dipole Moment

Fabian Allmendinger, Ilhan Engin, Olivier Grasdijk, Werner Heil, Klaus Jungmann, Sergei Karpuk, Hans-Joachim Krause, Benjamin Niederländer, Andreas Offenhäusser, Maricel Repetto et al. (3 more)
EPJ Web Conf., 219 (2019) 02003
Published online: 12 December 2019
DOI: 10.1051/epjconf/201921902003

This search tool will display articles in Google Scholar database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: